Wedding gowns and accessories with the wow factor

PUBLISHED: 15:26 28 January 2013 | UPDATED: 22:40 20 February 2013

‘Tamsin’ is an understated soft flare design of duchesse satin with a fine lace overlay. The full length lace sleeves with button cuffs and ricamo edge give the gown the feel of timeless elegance, from £2,395 by Sassi Holford

‘Tamsin’ is an understated soft flare design of duchesse satin with a fine lace overlay. The full length lace sleeves with button cuffs and ricamo edge give the gown the feel of timeless elegance, from £2,395 by Sassi Holford

Wedding gowns and accessories with the wow factor

Wedding gowns and accessories with the wow factor.



Cheshire Stockists

Amanda Wyatt: www.amandawyatt.com
The Wedding Shop, Alderley Edge; Pronuptia, Chester; The Bridal Room, Hoylake; Once Upon A Bride, Hyde; Lucilles, Macclesfield; Sense and Sensibility, Stockport

Benjamin Roberts: www.benjaminroberts.co.uk
Cheshire Bridal Wear, Altrincham; The Wedding Shop, Alderley Edge; Bespoke Brides, Chester; Swan Brides, Congleton; Cheshire Brides, Frodsham; Lucilles, Macclesfield; Village Bride, Stockport

Charlotte Balbier: www.charlottebalbier.com
The White Closet, Didsbury

Diane Hassall: 01392 207040, www.rainbowclub.co.uk
Eternity Bridalwear, Warrington

Ellis Bridals: www.ellisbridals.co.uk
The Bridal Path, Altrincham; Montage Bridal & Eveningwear, Bramhall; Chester Bridal Gallery, Chester; Beverley Wedgwood, Crewe; Maria Modes, Macclesfield; Timeless, Poynton; Cloud 9 Bridal, Warrington

Heritage: www.amandawyatt.com
Love Bridal Boutique, Bowden; Tilly Annas of Cheshire, Farndon

Linea Raffaelli: www.linearaffaelli.com

Lyn Ashworth: www.lynashworth.co.uk
Bridal Haven with Kate Elizabeth, Tarporley

Rainbow Club: 01392 207040, www.rainbowclub.co.uk
The Wedding Shop, Alderley Edge; Bridal House of Chester, Chester; Andina Bridal and Special Occassions, Crewe; Lace, Hale; Lucilles Boutique, Macclesfield; Mariee, Sandbach; Wedding Wishes Bridal House, Stalybridge

Sassi Holford: www.sassiholford.com
Agape, Knutsford

Lancashire Stockists

Amanda Wyatt: www.amandawyatt.com
Bridal Couture Italia, Bolton; Bridalwear by Esme, Bury; Amelias, Clitheroe; Crystal Eternity Brides, Preston; Louise Greenwood, Rawtenstall

Benjamin Roberts: www.benjaminroberts.co.uk
Bridal Wear by Esme, Bury; Emma Hartley, Colne; Brides Gallery, Eccleston; Ambiance Bridal Rooms, Garstang; Marrime, Kendal; Dreamcatcher, Kirkham; Gypsophila, Rawtenstall

Charlotte Balbier: www.charlottebalbier.com
Mears Ghyll, Lancaster, Personal Touch Bridal Boutique, Leyland

Diane Hassall: 01392 207040, www.rainbowclub.co.uk
Soirees, Oldham; Lulu Belles, Ormskirk; Lancashire Bridal Gallery, Tarleton

Ellis Bridals: www.ellisbridals.co.uk
Bridal Couture Italia, Bolton; Orchid Designs, Clitheroe; Bridal Wear by Esme, Bury; Just Gorgeous Bridal Studio, Crawshawbooth; Lancashire Bridal Gallery, Tarleton; A1 Bridals, Wigan

Heritage: www.amandawyatt.com
Susan Craig Bridal, Chorley

Linea Raffaelli: www.linearaffaelli.com
Fable and Promise, Blackburn

Lyn Ashworth: www.lynashworth.co.uk
Ava Rose Hamilton, Barrowford

Rainbow Club: 01392 207040, www.rainbowclub.co.uk
Bellissima Designer Bridal, Bury; Brides Gallery, Chorley; Lulu Browns Bridalwear, Clitheroe; Emma Hartley, Colne; Ambience Bridal, Garstang; Especially For You, Longridge; Soirees, Oldham; Gypsophila, Rawtenstall; Lancashire Bridal Gallery, Tarleton; Romancia, Wigan

Sassi Holford: www.sassiholford.com
Julia Tasker Bridal Couture, Bowness; Bellissima, Bury; Dreamcatcher, Kirkham

Most Read

Most Read

Latest from the Cheshire