Autumn and Winter wedding dresses and accessories

PUBLISHED: 14:01 08 September 2010 | UPDATED: 17:48 20 February 2013

Amanda Wyatt’s ‘Gracie’ approx £1,200 is a taffeta gown with gorgeous beaded strap with crystal detail over the shoulder, beaded bodice with ruche skirt and long train

Amanda Wyatt’s ‘Gracie’ approx £1,200 is a taffeta gown with gorgeous beaded strap with crystal detail over the shoulder, beaded bodice with ruche skirt and long train

A winter wedding is a perfect time to make your fairytale dream come true. The colder weather automatically lends itself to big, fairytale gowns with layers of luxurious fabrics and beautiful embellishments writes Amanda Griffiths

A winter wedding is a perfect time to make your fairytale dream come true. The colder weather automatically lends itself to big, fairytale gowns with layers of luxurious fabrics and beautiful embellishments writes Amanda Griffiths

For more wedding advice and tips go to pure.greatbritishwedding.co.uk

Stockists

Amanda Wyatt: www.amandawyatt.com
Amethyst Accessories: 07918 023826, www.amethystbag.com
Aye Do: 08456 808093, www.ayedo.co.uk
Caroline Castigliano: www.carolinecastigliano.co.uk
Crystal Bridal Accessories: 0114 2694729, www.crystalbridalaccessories.co.uk
Kelsey Rose: 020 8888 8833, www.kelseyrose.co.uk
Little Bevan: www.littlebevan.co.uk
Sassi Holford: 01823 256100, www.sassiholford.com
Suzanne Neville: 01483 533209, www.suzanneneville.com
Rainbow Club: 01392 207040, www.rainbowclub.co.uk

Most Read

Most Read

Latest from the Cheshire