CHRISTMAS OFFER Subscribe to Cheshire Life today CLICK HERE

Get in touch

Contact us by phone or in person

Cheshire Life
The Barn
Elms Farm
Hobb Lane
Warrington
WA4 5LS
Telephone: 01925 969000
Subscriptions
Tower House
Sovereign Park
Lathkill Street
Market Harborough
LE16 9EF
Telephone: +44 1858 438840

Key Contacts


Editorial

Louise Taylor

Editor
phone: 01925 969000
email: louise.taylor@archant.co.uk

Paul Mackenzie

Deputy Editor
phone: 07834 101712
email: paul.mackenzie@archant.co.uk

Advertising

Rhiannon Wragg

Commercial Director – North
phone: 07866 544997
email: Rhiannon.wragg@archant.co.uk

Rachel Foster

Account Manager
phone: 01925 430481
email: rachel.foster@archant.co.uk

Angela Halligan

Account Manager
phone: 07918 724161
email: Angela.halligan@archant.co.uk

Lesley Turner

Property Account Manager
phone: 07501 462833
email: lesley.turner@archant.co.uk

Marie Humphreys

Account Manager
phone: 07970 611135
email: marie.humphreys@archant.co.uk

Janson Wood

Senior Digital Commercial Manager
phone: 07966 778844
email: janson.wood@archant.co.uk

Marketing

Kate Wilson

Marketing and Promotions Manager
phone: 07725 828755
email: kate.wilson@archant.co.uk

Clare Wodhams

Marketing Events & Sales Coordinator
phone: 07811 832097
email: clare.wodhams@archant.co.uk

Subscriptions

General Enquiries

For general queries please email or call our customer services team
phone: 01858 438840
phone (overseas subscribers): +44 (0)1858 438 832
email: archant@subscription.co.uk

Technical Enquiries

email: email admin@subscriptionsave.co.uk

Company Information

Archant Community Media Ltd
Prospect House
Rouen Road
Norwich
Norfolk
NR1 1RE

Registered in England: Company number: 19300, VAT number: 711 5185 62

Useful Links

Archant Website

web: www.archant.co.uk

Derbyshire Life

web: www.derbyshirelife.co.uk

Shropshire Life

web: www.shropshirelifemagazine.co.uk

Archant Vacancies

web: www.archant.co.uk/careers/vacancies

Lancashire Life

web: http://www.lancashirelife.co.uk

Living Edge

web: www.livingedge.co.uk

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy


Topics of Interest

Food and Drink Directory

Subscribe or buy a mag today

Local Business Directory

Property Search