6 ISSUES FOR £6 Subscribe to Cheshire Life today click here

Why Advertise...

Cheshire is a fantastic place to live, work and play…and no-one serves the county with more passion and dedication than Cheshire Life.

Our gorgeous glossy magazine is seen in all the right places, appealing to a discerning, highly affluent audience.


Read our media packs...

Media Pack



GoTarget Media Pack


Digital Media Pack


Advertising

Jackie Allen

Advertisement Sales Manager
phone: 07970 615409
email: jackie.allen@archant.co.uk

Rachel Foster

Account Manager
phone: 01925 430481
email: rachel.foster@archant.co.uk

Angela Halligan

Account Manager
phone: 07918 724161
email: angela.halligan@archant.co.uk

Katie Hague

Telesales Executive
phone: 01925 438121
email: katie.hague@archant.co.uk

Lesley Turner

Property
phone: 07501 462833
email: lesley.turner@archant.co.uk

Marie Humphreys

Account Manager
phone: 07970 611135
email: marie.humphreys@archant.co.uk

Louise Doyle

North Telesales Manager
phone: 07785 425103
email: louise.doyle@archant.co.uk

National Advertising...

National & Agency Sales

phone: 0207 583 2100
email: archant@mediaforce.co.uk

National Digital Enquiries

phone: 020 7832 1638
email: london@1xl.co.uk
web: www.1xl.co.uk

Testimonials...

"I have always had Cheshire Life for the past 30 to 40 years and I became a subscriber around two years ago. There are a lot of nice features and I love all the local stories. There is a lot in there that I can relate to. I always do the crossword first."

venise Johnstone, Bramhall

"I just love the pictures and the articles in Cheshire Life. I keep it on the kitchen table and dive in whenever I can."

Maureen Kelly, Great sankey


Useful Links...

Archant Website

web: www.archant.co.uk

Derbyshire Life

web: www.derbyshirelife.co.uk

Shropshire Life

web: www.shropshirelifemagazine.co.uk

Great British Life

web: greatbritishlife.co.uk

Archant Vacancies

web: www.archant.co.uk/careers/vacancies

Lancashire Life

web: www.lancashirelife.co.uk

Living Edge

web: www.livingedge.co.uk

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Topics of Interest

Food and Drink Directory

Subscribe or buy a mag today

Cheshire Life Application Link

Local Business Directory

Cheshire's trusted business finder

Job search in your local area



Search For a Car In Your Area

Property Search