HALF PRICE OFFER Subscribe to Cheshire Life today CLICK HERE
Shop with us at Great British Life

More from Homes & Gardens

Yesterday, 17:17
Strutt & Parker

The day you decide to sell your home is the day you start looking forward to a fresh start. It is at this point that you also need to look round your house with a fresh pair of eyes… or borrow those of an expert.

Read more
Thursday, June 23, 2016
The Inspired Lifestyle

Nicholas John talks to David Scott-Malden, Operations Director at Inspired Retirement Villages, about how the population is ageing and how its needs can be met.

Read more
Monday, June 13, 2016
JSS Hale

Great for families

Read more
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Snapes

Family home

Read more
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
JSS Wilmslow

Lovely view

Read more
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Gascoigne Halman

Cottage with character

Read more

Ad Feature: Bungalows In The Sky

Tuesday, May 31, 2016
A typical Inspired Villages retirement apartment  Inspired Tattenhall, Cheshire show suite opening late July

Nicholas John talks to the Chairman of Inspired Villages, Keith Cockell, about the planning that goes into the design of a care village.

Read more
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Gillian Handley, Laura Baarda, Andy Cobbold, Lorna McIntyre, Julie Spence, Fiona Moxey, Sara Watts, Helen Lewis with Tigerlilli the dog and Hannah Burton

You can’t put Horton & Co into a neat little box – interior design, landscape and architectural design – everything from a full house to a single table lamp can be sourced from their offices in Manley, writes Kate Houghton.

Read more
Tarporley
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Strutt & Parker

Or for farmers, foodies, or families?

Read more
Monday, May 23, 2016
Fairfield House

This property in Tattenhall has some lovely period features

Read more
Friday, May 20, 2016
Live In Developments

Property development in the UK has remained one of the most contested industries on the social agenda, causing a butting of heads in the civil and political spheres. Dan Eccles, managing director at Cheshire-based Live in Developments, gives us the lowdown on the main challenges facing them now

Read more
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Frith Indian

Discover a range of Oriental rugs available at Frith Rugs.

Read more
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
JSS Wilmslow

Fabulous estate

Read more
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Broadway

Modern interior

Read more