HALF PRICE SALE Subscribe to Cheshire Life today CLICK HERE
Shop with us at Great British Life

More from Homes & Gardens

Yesterday, 10:09
Strutt & Parker

Rules for walking in the countryside

Read more
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Beech Trees, Bowdon

Leafy abode

Read more
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
White Oaks, Mottram St Andrew

Handsome detached home

Read more
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
The Righi, Tattenhall

Fabulous facilities

Read more
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Rowley Hall, Kermincham

Spacious grounds

Read more
Friday, July 10, 2015
Foundation Degree in Garden and Landscape Design students, Nigel Barber and Matthew Kent, prepare edible planting for Reaseheath College’s RHS Tatton show feature

Green fingered in Nantwich students to exhibit show feature

Read more
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
The Old Vicarage, Tarvin

Period perfection

Read more
George, Charlie, Cora and Leah in the vegetable plot

There’s a buzz in the air at Calveley Primary School in Tarporley. Students are eagerly running in from their P.E. class in anticipation of showing us around their lovely garden, a garden which was crowned Cheshire Life’s school garden of the year in 2014.

Read more
Monday, July 6, 2015
The Quinta, Alderley Edge

A grand abode

Read more
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Strutt & Parker

A perimeter preamble round Cheshire and North Wales … without moving?

Read more
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Summer Place, Bowdon

Family friendly

Read more
Monday, June 29, 2015
Stepping Stone House

Hi-tech luxury

Read more