6 ISSUES FOR £6 Subscribe to Cheshire Life today click here

Get in touch

Contact us by phone or in person

Cheshire Life
The Whitehouse
Greenalls Avenue
Warrington
WA4 6HL
Telephone: 01925 438121
Subscriptions
Tower House
Sovereign Park
Lathkill Street
Market Harborough
LE16 9EF
Telephone: +44 1858 438840

Key Contacts


Editorial

Louise Taylor

Editor
phone: 01616 283653
email: louise.taylor@archant.co.uk

Paul Mackenzie

Deputy Editor
phone: 07834 101712
email: paul.mackenzie@archant.co.uk

Advertising

Jackie Allen

Advertisement Sales Manager
phone: 07970 615409
email: jackie.allen@archant.co.uk

Rachel Foster

Account Manager
phone: 01925 430481
email: rachel.foster@archant.co.uk

Angela Halligan

Account Manager
phone: 07918 724161
email: Angela.halligan@archant.co.uk

Katie Hague

Telesales Executive
phone: 01925 438121
email: katie.hague@archant.co.uk

Lesley Turner

Property
phone: 07501 462833
email: lesley.turner@archant.co.uk

Marie Humphreys

Account Manager
phone: 07970 611135
email: marie.humphreys@archant.co.uk

Louise Doyle

North Telesales Manager
phone: 07785 425103
email: louise.doyle@archant.co.uk

Marketing

Kate Wilson

Marketing and Promotions Manager
phone: 07725 828755
email: kate.wilson@archant.co.uk

Subscriptions

General Enquiries

For general queries please email or call our customer services team
phone: 0844 848 4211
phone (overseas subscribers): +44 (0)1858 438 832
email: archant@subscription.co.uk

Technical Enquiries

email: email admin@subscriptionsave.co.uk

Company Information

Archant Community Media Ltd
Prospect House
Rouen Road
Norwich
Norfolk
NR1 1RE

Registered in England: Company number: 19300, VAT number: 711 5185 62

Useful Links

Archant Website

web: www.archant.co.uk

Derbyshire Life

web: www.derbyshirelife.co.uk

Shropshire Life

web: www.shropshirelifemagazine.co.uk

Great British Life

web: content.greatbritishlife.co.uk

Archant Vacancies

web: www.archant.co.uk/careers/vacancies

Lancashire Life

web: http://www.lancashirelife.co.uk

Living Edge

web: www.livingedge.co.uk

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:


Topics of Interest

Food and Drink Directory

Subscribe or buy a mag today

Cheshire Life Application Link

Follow us on Twitter


Like us on Facebook

Local Business Directory

Cheshire's trusted business finder

Job search in your local area



Search For a Car In Your Area

Property Search